ABU Zaria Academic Calendar for 2014/2015 Session is out

The authorities of Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria has published the approved calendar of academic activities for the 2014/2015 Session.

Approved Undergraduate Academic Calendar for 2014/2015 Session

First Semester

FROM TO ACTIVITY
Sunday 7th December, 2014 Resumption
Monday 8thDecember, 2014 Saturday 20th December, 2014 2 Weeks Registration
Monday 5thJanuary, 2015 Friday 13th February, 2015 6 Weeks of Lectures
Saturday 14th February, 2015 Saturday 21th February, 2015 Mid-Semester Break
Monday 23rd February, 2015 Saturday 2nd May, 2015 10 Weeks of Lectures
Monday 4th May, 2015 Saturday 16th May, 2015 2 Weeks Examination

***Monday 2nd February, 2015 to Monday 9th February, 2015 1 Week Add/Drop

GENS Examination for First Semester to Commence on Monday 27th April, 2015

Second Semester

FROM TO ACTIVITY
Monday 1st June, 2015 Saturday 18th July, 2015 7 Weeks Lectures
Monday 20thJuly, 2015 Saturday 25th July, 2015 Mid-Semester Break
Monday 27thJuly, 2015 Saturday 12th September, 2015 7 Weeks of Lectures
Monday 14st September, 2015 Saturday 26th September, 2015 2 Weeks Examination

***Monday 15th June, 2015 to Monday 22nd June, 2015 – 1 Week Add/Drop

 

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Twitter
vaxityinfo on Twitter
51 people follow vaxityinfo
Twitter Pic rogerham Twitter Pic seyijuni Twitter Pic skulita Twitter Pic moddext Twitter Pic auxtinzy Twitter Pic braimoh_ Twitter Pic hardeydo Twitter Pic sani_mus